You are here

Staff & Board

The Ark is a non-profit organization with a volunteer Board of Directors in addition to our paid staff members.

Ark Staff

Barb Chaffer Authier 
Marketing Director

Charlotte Csicsila
Development Director

Jennifer Durr
Night Manager

Peggy Geeseman
Night Manager

Kimberly Graor
Night Manager

Karen Hillegonds 
Office Manager

Marianne James 
Executive Director

Rosie O'Meara
Night Manager

Emily Jo Ross 
Operations Director

Amit Saha
Night Manager

Anya Siglin 
Program Director

Kathy Stanecki 

Tom Stoll
Annual Giving Manager

Board of Directors

Susan McClanahan

Kathryn Huss
Vice Chair

Bob Guenzel 
Immediate Past Chair

Jeff Reece

Charlie Roehrig

Jocelyn Edin
Diana Kern
Bill Kinley
Jean Addy Little
David Lutton
Todd Nissen
Jim Reach
Morley Witus
Curt Wolf

Charter Members

Al Blixt
Judy Calhoun
John Carver
Judy Dyki Weatherford
Richard Greene
Bob Guenzel
Joan Hellmann
Kathryn Huss
Patrick Keating
Jill McDonough
Margot Mehringer
Don Postema
Don Rumelhart
Dave Siglin
Matt Watroba